Kard ‘Re’: Release Date & Time Music Video Check Full Tracklist


Kard ‘Re’: Release Date & Time Music Video Check Full Tracklist, #Kard #Release #Date #Time #Music #Video #Check #Full #Tracklist Welcome to BLOG, This is the newest breaking info and trending broacast that we’ve for you proper now: :

Hello, the entire Okay-Pop lovers, lastly your endurance goes to get well from as a result of the Kard group is able to launch one different scorching music video “Kard Re”, which you all had been impatiently prepared for. Now, lastly, the group has formally made an announcement and as rapidly as everybody appears to be familiarized with it, their immense reactions are coming out. Because the album was remaining the subject of scorching dialogue for a extremely prolonged and now the dream of Okay-Pop lovers is about to return true. So below you could get the superb particulars akin to launch date & time along with unknown data.

Kard Re Release date

As per the distinctive evaluations or sources, the Kard ground releasing their latest album “Re” on twenty second June 2022 formally along with DSP Media Label. So merely be capable to make yourselves accustomed to their fantastic look, as they’re bringing latest and extraordinary stuff. Even, the admirers are expressing their eagerness to get the look as properly on account of nonetheless, only a few days are pending throughout the broadcasting. Therefore, heavy searches are seen on the suitable key phrases so that, each little factor might can be found in entrance of them to cut back their curiosity a bit.

Release Date:– twenty second June 2022

Now, the question is the place to take heed to the monitor so Kard’s fifth mini-album will probably be obtainable on all these important music streaming platforms like Spotify, MelOn, Apple Music, and others. So, subsequently, in the event you want to get it on the suitable schedule so merely be ready with the subscription of your music utility. The full Kard group is wanting phenomenal throughout the glimpse and subsequently, the admirers normally will not be able to wait a bit ahead. But as they’ve made an announcement so that you’ll must be affected particular person, as long as the suitable moments arrive.


Tracklist of “Re”

  • Ring The Alarm- Title Track
  • Break Down
  • Whip!
  • Good Love
  • Ring The Alarm- Instrumental
  • Break Down- Instrumental

Besides, only a few glances have been dropped by the group on their official net web page as they posted only a few photos, throughout which they’re wanting fantastic as they’re carrying the silver-blonde attire. Even, the die-hard admirers of the group are moreover sharing their photos whereas setting on their every day standing. Because each time a Okay-Pop comes with an album or monitor it turns each little factor proper right into a scorching potato. So, subsequently, as time is passing uncounted reactions are being posted by the followers, so don’t miss listening to them for further particulars maintain tuned with us.


Watch The Full V1deo

Kard ‘Re’: Release Date & Time Music Video Check Full Tracklist.For More Article Visit Esajaelina